• Wed. May 29th, 2024

Unraveling the Secrets of Stolen Art in RELICS TORN by Liliane Ashe

BySamantha Jones

Mar 28, 2024
Delve into the Dark Underworld of Illicit Art – Uncovering Stolen Treasures, Family Secrets, and a Trail of Deception, Betrayal, and Murder

Palmetto Publishing is thrilled to announce the release of RELICS TORN, a gripping novel by Liliane Ashe. The story follows Liliane, an art sleuth on a mission to find stolen art and uncover the truth about her missing mother. When Interpol Agent Victor Aldwyn joins forces with her, Liliane is drawn into a dangerous case that takes her from New Mexico to the criminal underworld of London.

As Liliane and Victor dig deeper into a prestigious art gallery suspected of illegal activities, they uncover a ruthless empire that spans continents and involves high stakes. With a series of murders linked to art thefts, Liliane realizes she is up against a powerful and dangerous enemy who will stop at nothing to protect their secrets.

RELICS TORN is an international thriller that offers suspense, action, and a nuanced look at the moral complexities of the underground art trade. It’s perfect for art enthusiasts, mystery fans, and readers who enjoy novels like The DaVinci Code, The Rembrandt Affair, and The Eight. The book is now available for purchase on Amazon.com and Barnes & Noble.com.

Author S.G. Benton brings years of experience to the novel with a background in law, art, and anthropology. She and her husband have traveled the world before settling in Copenhagen, Denmark. Her expertise shines through in the intricate details of the story, making it an immersive reading experience for readers around the world.

For more information about Benton or interviews with her can be arranged by contacting Palmetto Publishing or visiting her social media platforms or website. Get ready for a suspenseful adventure through the world of art and intrigue with RELICS TORN!

By Samantha Jones

As a content writer at newsnnk.com, I weave words into captivating stories that inform and engage our readers. With a passion for storytelling and an eye for detail, I strive to deliver high-quality and engaging content that resonates with our audience. From breaking news to thought-provoking features, I am dedicated to providing informative and compelling articles that keep our readers informed and entertained. Join me on this journey as we explore the world through the power of words.

Leave a Reply