• Wed. Oct 4th, 2023

Intro Songs of Cup Drivers on the Bristol Playoff Race


Sep 16, 2023
Intro Songs of Cup Drivers on the Bristol Playoff Race

The Cup Collection Spherical of 16 elimination race at Bristol Motor Speedway featured a long-standing custom the place drivers received the prospect to decide on their walkout songs. Every driver had the chance to pick a tune to play as they made their approach onto the monitor for the race. It was an thrilling component that added to the anticipation and leisure of the occasion.

Here’s a listing of the motive force alternatives for Saturday night time’s Cup Collection playoff race:

– Christopher Bell selected “Bear in mind the Identify” by Fort Minor.
– Denny Hamlin went with “Sirius” by The Alan Parsons Challenge.
– William Byron chosen “Left Hand Free” by alt-J.
– Michael McDowell selected “Get Out My Means” by Tedashii that includes Lecrae.
– Martin Truex Jr. went with “Thinkin’ Bout Me” by Morgan Wallen.
– Brad Keselowski selected “We’re All Made from Stars” by Moby.
– Chase Elliott chosen “24K Magic” by Bruno Mars.
– Ty Gibbs went with “Don’t You (Neglect About Me)” by Easy Minds.
– Bubba Wallace selected “Lengthy Violent Historical past” by Tyler Childers.
– Corey LaJoie chosen “Pardon” by T.I.
– Ryan Blaney went with “Rustin’ within the Rain” by Tyler Childers.
– Tyler Reddick selected “Dientes” by J. Balvin, Usher, and DJ Khaled.
– Alex Bowman chosen “Sabotage” by The Beastie Boys.
– Chase Briscoe went with “Wild Aspect” by Mötley Crüe.
– Kyle Busch selected “How U Like Me Now” by Heavy.
– Carson Hocevar went with “I Want” by Skee-Lo.
– Ryan Preece selected “Gangsta’s Paradise” by Coolio.
– Austin Dillon chosen the instrumental model of “Cowboy” by Child Rock.
– Justin Haley went with “Margaritaville” by Jimmy Buffett.
– Chris Buescher chosen “Nation Clubbin’” by Paul Cauthen.
– Kevin Harvick selected “Begin Me Up” by The Rolling Stones.
– AJ Allmendinger chosen “Victory” by Hearth from the Gods.
– Ross Chastain went with “Watermelon Moonshine” by Lainey Wilson.
– Daniel Suarez selected “I Really feel Good” by Pitbull.
– Ricky Stenhouse Jr. chosen “Pace” by Parker McCollum.
– Aric Almirola went with “Again in Black” by AC/DC.
– Ryan Newman selected “Strokin’” by Clarence Carter.
– Joey Logano went with “Champ is Right here” by Jadakiss.
– Austin Cindric chosen “Goofy Goober Rock” by SpongeBob SquarePants.
– Todd Gilliland went with “Father Stretch My Fingers, Pt. 1” by Kanye West.
– Erik Jones selected “Rollin (Air Raid Automobile)” by Limp Bizkit.
– Harrison Burton chosen “Home of the Rising Solar” by The Animals.
– Ty Dillon went with “Many Males” by 50 Cent.
– BJ McLeod selected “Loopy Prepare” by Ozzy Osbourne.
– JJ Yeley chosen “Cheeseburger in Paradise” by Jimmy Buffett.
– Kyle Larson went with “Dust” by Kenny Montgomery.

Total, the motive force alternatives ranged from varied genres and types, showcasing the person tastes and personalities of the drivers. It added an additional layer of pleasure and vitality to the race because the drivers made their approach onto the monitor with their chosen songs blaring within the background.

Leave a Reply