• Wed. Apr 17th, 2024

Indiana High School Sports Awards Set to Reveal Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year Nominees

BySamantha Jones

Apr 4, 2024
Nominees for Boys Wrestling at the Indiana High School Sports Awards

The Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year award at the Indiana High School Sports Awards, presented by the Indiana Pacers, is eager to announce its nominees. The live show on April 23 at Clowes Memorial Hall will reveal the winner, which is made possible through the support of the Indianapolis Colts and the Kiwanis Club of Indianapolis. Along with 25 other sports nominees, these wrestlers will be honored during the event.

Athletes who are nominated and RSVP will receive a complimentary ticket to the event thanks to sponsors, while additional tickets can be purchased. To stay updated on the show, sign up for email updates or follow the event on Facebook. The Indiana High School Sports Awards show is part of the USA TODAY High School Sports Awards, which is the largest high school sports recognition program in the country.

Here are some of the wrestlers who have been nominated for Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year: Mitchell Betz, Will Clark, Reese Courtney, Waylon Cressell, Hayden DeMarco, Revin Dickman, Easton Doster, Ty Henderson, Gunner Henry, Jake Hockaday, Nate Johnson, Brandon Johnson, Wyatt Krejsa

By Samantha Jones

As a content writer at newsnnk.com, I weave words into captivating stories that inform and engage our readers. With a passion for storytelling and an eye for detail, I strive to deliver high-quality and engaging content that resonates with our audience. From breaking news to thought-provoking features, I am dedicated to providing informative and compelling articles that keep our readers informed and entertained. Join me on this journey as we explore the world through the power of words.

Leave a Reply