• Thu. Apr 18th, 2024

Colorful Class of 2024 NHFP Fellows Showcased in Photo Montage

BySamantha Jones

Apr 2, 2024
NASA has granted fellowships for astrophysics postdoctoral researchers for the year 2024.

A photo montage of the class of 2024 NHFP Fellows is displayed, featuring each fellow categorized by their respective fellowship program. The Hubble Fellows are represented by red hexagons and include Michael Calzadilla, Sanskriti Das, Yue Hu, Wynn Jacobson-Galan, Madeleine McKenzie, Jed McKinney, Andrew Saydjari, Peter Senchyna, Raphael Skalidis, and Adam Smercina. The Einstein Fellows are denoted by blue hexagons and feature Vishal Baibhav, Jordy Davelaar, Alexander Dittmann, Cristhian Garcia Quintero, Amelia (Lia) Hankla, and Keefe Mitman. The Sagan Fellows are marked with green hexagons and consist of Jaren Ashcraft, Kiersten Boley, Cheng Han Hsieh, Rafael Luque, Sarah Moran, Shangjia Zhang

By Samantha Jones

As a content writer at newsnnk.com, I weave words into captivating stories that inform and engage our readers. With a passion for storytelling and an eye for detail, I strive to deliver high-quality and engaging content that resonates with our audience. From breaking news to thought-provoking features, I am dedicated to providing informative and compelling articles that keep our readers informed and entertained. Join me on this journey as we explore the world through the power of words.

Leave a Reply